Strike At Midnight

Strike At Midnight


Price: $15.00

Loading Updating cart...

Debut album from 5 piece all girl rock outfit from Perth, Australia.

CD or Digital Download

  1. Sacred Gun
  2. Strike at Midnight
  3. Don't You Leave Me Hanging
  4. Over The Edge 1
  5. Over The Edge 2
  6. Shakin' It
  7. Too Hot To Touch
  8. Let It Go
  9. Remote Control

People who bought this item also bought